David L. “Bullit” Curtis-Robinson Chapter- Squadron at Northern Arizona University Flagstaff, Arizona

Back: Christopher Gama, Hanna Lane, Rodney Ham, Tempest Mellendorf; Middle: Stefany Cervantes, Kyle Dennis, Kelly Noriega, Jacob Park, Caitlin Haas, Jeremy Cadavona; Front: Tory Brandhuber, Amelia Chromy


Co-Commanders: Tory Brandhuber (SW) and Jeremy Cadavona (AAS)

Director of Operations: Stefany Cervantes (AAS)

Information Management Officer: Hanna Lane (AAS)

Financial Management Officer: Rodney Ham (SW)

Co-NATCOP: Rachel Beckerman (AAS) and Holden Gardner (SW)

Public Affairs Officer: Tempest Mellendorf (SW)

Assistant Public Affairs Officer: Christy Robinson (SW)

Co-Director of Support: Kelly Noriega (SW) and Caitlin Haas (SW)